Name:	Lassen-Modoc County Flood Control and Water Conservation District				
Туре:	Board of Supervisors				
Description:	DIRECTORS: AARON ALBAUGH - CHAIRMAN; NED COE; GERI BYRNE; ELIZABETH CAVASSO; CHRIS GALLAGHER; TOM HAMMOND; JEFF HEMPHILL; KATHIE RHOADS; DAVID TEETER				
Name	Title	Start Date	End Date		

10/4/2018

Director

Ned Coe